HOME

OVERVIEW

PATENTS

TRADEMARKS

COPYRIGHTS

Staff Directory

About our Firm

Contact Us

Brown & Michaels, PC
Staff Directory

General e-Mail address: bpm@bpmlegal.com


4th Floor - M&T Bank Building
118 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-256-2000 (voice)
607-256-3628 (fax)
vcard

Where is that? (Google Map) 

Michael F. Brown
Patent Attorney
607-256-2000 x 3043 vcard
brown@bpmlegal.com

Christopher A. Michaels
Patent Attorney
607-256-2000 x 3050 vcard
michaels@bpmlegal.com

Jill Fox
Paralegal, Firm Administrator 
and IT Specialist
607-256-2000 x 3048
also Rochester, NY
585-270-5610 vcard
fox@bpmlegal.com 

Meghan A. Van Leeuwen
Patent Attorney
607-256-2000 x 3041 vcard
vanleeuwen@bpmlegal.com

Loretta Goss
Paralegal and Billing
607-256-2000 x3046 vcard
goss@bpmlegal.com

Lynda Wood
Patent Agent
607-256-2000 x 3042 vcard
lwood@bpmlegal.com

Todd Wood
Paralegal
607-256-2000 x 3047 vcard
twood@bpmlegal.com

vCard Electronic Business Cards

Would you like to add a virtual business card to your contacts list for our firm or for any of our staff? Most e-mail programs support the vCard standard. Just click on "vcard" after their phone number, select your e-mail program to open the vcard if necessary, and a business card entry will automatically be created. 

Attachments for e-mails

Please note: our e-mail service supplier cannot accept e-mails with attachments totaling more than 8MB. If you have more than 8MB to send, please break it up into smaller e-mails, or try compressing the attachments into a less-than-8MB ZIP file. 

Brown & Michaels, PC

© Copyright 2015 Brown & Michaels, PC